Chrysanthemum Tea (Christianity)

The Differences Between Catholicism and Protestantism (基督教及天主教的差别)

There was a friend of mine asked me the differences between Roman Catholic and Christianity, hence I found this website which I personally think that the differences are clearly shown. If you wish to have a better knowledge about them, please check them out by clicking HERE. It was written in Chinese and there are specific terms which I do not know how to translate to English, I apologize. I sincerely hope that you could find another website with the language you understand and with clear explanation.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

