Piggy Tea(Personal)

Christmas Bookmarks Giving Out

IMG_0982
xincraftproduction

Everything is done by me! Feeling so satisfied with this outcome ’cause finally, I have a little bit of free time to do what I love to do — crafting. Making cards, preparing for these mini christmas gifts makes me feel great and joyful. It is like showing my love to the people surrounding. To love and be loved are blissful. I hope those who have taken the bookmark(s) feel loved!

*six hours later*

What a great response! In addition to that, I feel even delighted because there are only four bookmarks left! I’ll try to ‘refill’ the christmas tree with more bookmarks ❤

Just a short sharing.

All the best to my BDS Batch6 and MBBS Batch 35 friends ’cause they have exam next week! Jiayou! At the same time, take care of your health too 😉

Stay tuned.

With love.

 

 

Leave a Reply

