Piggy Tea(Personal)

Something That I Must Do Before I Die

1. Kiss in the public

2. Skydiving

3. Get a master on Sexology ( provided that I finish my MBBS)

4. Write a book ( It can be about sex education, love or even novel)

5. Get married and have my own child/children (HAHAHAHAHA XD Just getting a little bit crazy~)

6. Sleep at the roof with my besties so that we can enjoy the starry night together.

7. Go for a trip with my besties, just them.

8. Bring my grandparents to travel to some western countries.

There are more to go.. but feeling a lil sleepy, couldn’t think much. I promise I will update the list once I think of it and will put this post as the latest post so that you all are able to check them out 😉

Stay Tuned, sweeties!

Have a blissful day.

Leave a Reply

